Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player


Cheetah Transport Ltd. was established in 1990 aiming to satisfy all your
daily trucking needs.

From an envelope across town to a 53 foot trailer load to Seattle Washington.

If you need help in moving load, warehousing brokerage services or hot shot service in North America, please call DISPATCH: 604.882.7579
ADMINISTRATION:
604.882.7433

CONTACT
MAILING ADDRESS:
Cheetah Transport Ltd.
PO BOX 31023 RPO Thunderbird
Langley, BC V1M 0A9

 

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Cheetah transport lift truck
Cheeta-transport Tractor-trailer
Cheetah-transport van
Cheetah-transport flatback
 


FLEET


We have 65 trucks based in the Lower Mainland and can handle any of your requirements.

COURIERS

1-TON & 5 TON FLAT DECKS

1-TON & 5 TON VANS

HIAB CRANES

TRACTORS & TRAILERS

CHINA TOPS

 
EMAIL DIRECTORY

Brigitte - Accounts Receivable
Brigitte@cheetahtransport.ca

Doleen - Customer Service Rep/
Rate Clerk

Doleen@cheetahtransport.ca

Brenda – Customer Service
brenda@cheetahtransport.ca

Wendy – Dispatch
wendy@cheetahtransport.ca

 

 



Kevin O’Flynn – General Manager
kevino@cheetahtransport.ca

Stephenie - Customer Service Rep/Rate Clerk/Dispatch
Steph@cheetahtransport.ca

Kevin - Dispatch
Kevin@cheetahtransport.ca

 

 

cheetah transport